top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

Workshop 090320

Today we had a workshop led by Wendy and Becky about making prototypes and making things quickly in the process of creating work.

The first picture on the upper left is the important one. Basically the red you put in your project in one sentence, then try to put in words into the other blanks.


I got these three. Blue is the material, yellow is the scale, and the green is the location.

So I thought of the diamond princess ship, that was guaranteed off of Japan's coast and the inside having dead or sick fish only exhibited.


It's suppose to offend people but also make them think about the whole cornovirus situation from another perspective, which I haven't thought much of yet.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page