top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game.


The designs are not really what I thought they would be but I like them more then the inital sketcvhes I did in my sketchbook.


I thyink I'm leraning new techiniques and am getting the hang of doing so using the inetrnet. MAybe I am being a bit efficient using my time more than I thgouht.


Still, very little motivation to do stuff on a daily basis. BUT I am doing other stuff other than my FMP. I'm starting to draw again and am trying out new stuff with the help of youtube tutorials. This I ma proud of.


I think I'll be able to finish my project by the deadline but I must not forget the biblography and refelction essay.


 

 

Things I need to do:

-paste the box designs onto the prototype photos

-make the net design

-make the card designs finalized

-make the instruction manual

-make posters for the finished product

-do the biblography

-do the refelction essay

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

bottom of page