top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

Self evaluation workshop



Self evaluation from my peer.

I think the reflection part was true. I do need more frequent reflections. I don't know when my daily reflections ended, but when I'm in the studios or workshops, I should write it in my blog.


Reflections to write:

-sum up after every week

-every workshop, stdio day

-after every new idea or progress

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page