top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

Project Proposal and Action Plans





 


The first three weeks I think were not as productive as the last three weeks. But I think that it was a path I needed to go through. Although I wasn't able to organise my thoughts behind the work and choose what I wanted to communicate to the audience, I think that loosely thinking about the project and going straight into the making part was a good experience for me.


I think the good thing about the first three weeks was that I was able to broadly come up with what I wanted to do and that I was able to do research and stop when I needed to go on to the making process.


I think the parts that needed more growth was to come up with the objective of the piece more faster. Perhaps a short introduction to the piece would have given me a little bit more direction to what the final piece would have looked like.


For now, this is my schedule for the rest of the project.

To be honest, I haven't really looked at the schedule since making it, but I have a sense of it in my head. Maybe that was the point of making the schedule in the first place.


I haven't worked much on the project expect for photographing the prototype since school ended. I can't help but feel VERY VERY unmotivated because of the lockdown. But I will need to finish this project as high quality as possible because it's been going so well up until that point.


-edit the prototype photo on photoshop

-make a net with the designs on it

-make the card design

-make questions (how many?)

-make exhibition ideas


Maybe do all of these until next week tutorial with Wendy.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page