top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

photoshop title ideas

While looking at some tutorials provided by the wondeful YouTube.

made some title idesign ideas with it.

It's hard to be original when you're not rea;;y sure how to use the aplications at all. But I think I"Ll try conbining techiniques shown.


Notes from Tutorial with Wendy 020420


It is April... can't believe it came this fast. Now I have lost all hope for any more classes, and the motivation to do work on this project is close to zero. But, I know that it'll look pretty cool when evetrything is finished.


Content of the card think about this

Trapped honesty put this into the type

The first one looks good

Make something more original of the first type

Go to the card design

Keep it the same level

Finish yup to the point where you can explain all of the concept

Dummy

Get the cards designed and the questions


first, just work on the card design using an example question.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page