top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

First week reflection of FMP

Even though it's almost the end of the second week of the FMP, I'll write how badly the first week progress went. First, I think I prioritised time with my boyfriend a little too much over the FMP. HOWEVER, we had a lovely time, so maybe I benefited things for my personal life and that's a good enough reason. Shit happens.



 

Week one I was able to get a more precise perspective on what I could do for my project from the group presentation feedback. I have to actually come up with a conclusion by the end of next week. I could've done a little more research.


 

Listen to some podcasts, watch some videos. The research is a little bit leaning too much towards only the internet.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page