top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

270320 Update

From Wendy's email, I need to have:


  1. Original Project Proposal, Action Plan and Bibliography. 

  2. Photographs of the studio exercise 'Recipe for the FMP'

  3. How Have I Got Here - reflection before starting the FMP

  4. All research that is not in your sketchbook - these can be shown as links, embedded video, screen grabs 

  5. Reflective Journals - if you handwrite a journal please photograph or scan the pages. Please document your current situation and the effect that it has had on the development of your work. Include feedback from tutors and peers.

  6. Sketchbook - photograph or scans of every page

  7. Digital development work - screen grabs will show us your progress

  8. Part 2 Action Plan

  9. Bibliography - remember to keep a bookmarks folder for the FMP - it is awful trying to remember sources at a later date!

  10. Evaluative Statement (copy attached)

  11. Final Outcome - please title this so that we can identify it easily!


and all I need is

9,10,11


I think I will work on the evaulative statement first since it's probably the most easier to do for now. Then, I'll organize the biblography but it'll proabbly okay since I have all my research on this blog.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page