top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

170320 Reflection

So school is over. To be exact, no more studio days until the end of the term, which is, the end of the foundation year??


This is just so frustrating.


I've worked so hard and my schedule was going so well. I even had enough time to make mistakes and remake my final piece in the print workshop.


mais ce la vie


What I'll do

-do research on white lies, expose, and Esther Perel

-do more visual direction

-make up the questions

-make outer design ideas on illustrator

-take photos of the prototypes


My FMP Submission Things

-outer design

-card design

-card questions

-how to play manual

-photos of the work and posters

-proposal of what I would've done

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy tutorial notes

-will there be any updates of after fmp -will there be any group meetings fourth third sentence too small should design to scale, subtler small back design angle of exposed is wrong, looks off tilt it

Refelction

I think my ideas are good looking. But i keep on forgetting that I need to make the rules of playing it, which would be the most important thing in the game. The designs are not really what I thought

bottom of page