top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

Book project presentation


My final work


The cover was just a test run for the ink to properly come out onto the paper but I like how the transparency went with the colors and the theme as well so I used it.


I think the papers could've been printed out more better since they were so hard to flip the pages. Would InDesign print on double sides? Or do I save it as a pdf and print it as double sides. But wouldn't that mess up the order of the things? I have no idea.

This is a peer's work. I never found out who actually made this, but this is a really really great piece of work in my opinion. I think that the cover's colors is so cool and that the fact that there are so many techniques are used in this makes it so entertaining to read! I didn't really look into what the actually words say, but I think that really doesn't matter.


I need to bring my level up to this point, I think. Maybe I'll do it for my individual work.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflection from portfolio making

When making projects, I need to make it in a process where I can make a nice looking portfolio -visual thinking(sketches and things and use lots of colors and use materials) Do the thing where you pai

Final Outcome No.2

What to do: -try making my own beer label with the templates online -what would my labels be written? -what color scheme will my campaign have? -what logo and motto will my campaign have? alcohol misu

bottom of page