top of page
  • Writer's pictureChihiro Shigemitsu

24/7 Exhibition Reflection

Updated: Feb 18, 2020


-sometimes I feel like problem advocating artwork is just nagging but this exhibition was really interesting, probably because it wasn't just some normal modern art exhibition

-I liked how the idea behind the exhibition was clear and that I was able to discuss with the artwork inside my head

-but then again, my conclusion in that discussion was: What's the big deal?

-but then again, the process of thinking through it was interesting and I find the problems faced also something worth thinking about every now and then

-installations are always very entertaining

-but I think I like illustration, photography based things because they are pretty to me

-maybe for my book project I'll focus more on the pretty part


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page